Jubilate Music Group

  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group


Be Still, My Soul

Item Number: 00-46863
Format: Book

Piano Arrangements to Quiet the Soul

Arranged by Vicki Hancock Wright

This solo piano book contains nine hymn arrangements with the fresh touch of well-known arranger/composer Vicki Hancock Wright.  At just the right length, each arrangement is particularly appropriate for any time a reflective moment is needed in worship or other settings.  Titles include Be Still, My Soul (with Have Thine Own Way, Lord); Be Thou My Vision; I Love Thee; In the Garden; It Is Well with My Soul; This Is My Father’s World and more.

Preview Pages:

Preview Audio:

Products Available:

Questions about terminology? View our product glossary.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.