Jubilate Music Group

  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group


Christmas Trilogy

Item Number: 00-44600
Format: Sheet
Voicing: 3-5 Octaves

Arr. Susan T. Nelson

Christmas Trilogy contains three titles that will get your group from Advent through Epiphany in beautiful style. Titles included are "O Come, O Come Emmanuel," "Hark the Herald Angels Sing," and "As with Gladness Men of Old." Optional C instrument and percussion parts are included.

Sample Page:

Products Available:

Questions about terminology? View our product glossary.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.