Jubilate Music Group

  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group

H.W. Gray publishes traditional/liturgical/collegiate music featuring composers such as Howard Helvey, Rene Clausen, Virgil Thomson, Harold Friedell, Jane Marshall, Healey Willan, Daniel Gawthrop, Eleanor Daley, Ryan Murphy, and more.

Founded in 1906 by H. Willard Gray, this prestigious catalog also contains works by Leo Sowerby, one of which was awarded the coveted Pulitzer Prize for Music.

Click here to browse the newest H.W. Gray OVATION Promotional Product Guide.

Filter by Voicing:

Filter by Occasion: