Jubilate Music Group

  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group


Hymns, Pipes and Classics

Item Number: 00-9457388
Format: Book

Hymns Blended with Masterworks for Organ
Arranged by Anna Laura Page

Ten medleys of hymns blended with classic works by Bach, Handel, Mendelssohn and Mozart.

Titles: Ash Grove with Handel's Thanks Be to God * Hyfrydol with He Shall Feed His Flock * Gentle Mary Laid Her Child with Sheep May Safely Graze * Infant Holy with Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring * Fairest Lord Jesus with Bach's My Heart Is Ever Faithful * Sweet Hour of Prayer with Nocturne * My Faith Looks Up to Thee with Ave Verum * St. Agnes with Mendelssohn's If with All Your Hearts from Elijah * Hanson Place with Prelude in C Major by Bach * Lancashire with Allitsen's The Lord Is My Light.

Preview Pages:

Preview Audio:

Products Available:

Questions about terminology? View our product glossary.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.