Jubilate Music Group

  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group


The Alfred Essential Handbell Library, Volume One

Item Number: 00-42534
Format: Book

Compiled by Anna Laura Page

Truly an essential addition to your handbell library! Compiled by veteran handbell composer/arranger Anna Laura Page, this budget-stretching 100% reproducible collection contains best-selling arrangements from today's leading handbell arrangers.

Titles: For the Beauty of the Earth (Kevin McChesney) (L2) * O Come, Little Children (Michael Helman) (L1) * O Come, All Ye Faithful (Lloyd Larson) (L2) * Holy Is the Lord (Kevin McChesney) (L1) * Praise to the Lord (Anna Laura Page) (L1) * Chatter with the Angels (Sondra Tucker) (L2) * Bound for Glory (Tammy Waldrop) (L1) * America (Anna Laura Page) (L2). For 2-3 Octaves.

Preview Pages:

Products Available:

Questions about terminology? View our product glossary.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.