Jubilate Music Group

  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group


A Suite for Bells

Item Number: 00-12414
Format: Sheet
Level: 1
Voicing: 2-3 Octaves

Music by Jay Althouse

A Suite for Bells is an original composition consisting of three movements, "Moderato," "Adagio," and "Allegro." The names of the movements indicate the tempo at which they are to be played. Written for the beginning handbell choir, all three movements are appropriate for church and school, and they offer learning opportunities for the beginning ensemble.

Products Available:

Questions about terminology? View our product glossary.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.