Jubilate Music Group

  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group



Item Number: 00-20205
Format: Sheet
Level: 3
Voicing: 3-5 Octaves

Arr. Anna Laura Page

An energetic setting combining "I Love Thy Kingdom," "Lord, Christ Is Made," The Sure Foundation," and "The Church's One Foundation." Its driving rhythms and extensive use of articulations demands precision in executing stopped sounds and clean legato. Especially appropriate for church dedication services, Pentecost and Trinity Sundays.

Preview Pages:

Preview Audio:

Products Available:

Questions about terminology? View our product glossary.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.