Jubilate Music Group

  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group
  • Jubilate Music Group


He Has Made Me Glad

Item Number: 00-33929
Format: Sheet
Voicing: 3-5 Octaves

By Leona Von Brethorst / arr. Linda R. Lamb

Also known by the title, "I Will Enter His Gates," this arrangement is rhythmic and fun, but accessible to ringers. A stanza from the gospel hymn "Count Your Many Blessings" is included.

Sample Pages:

Sample Audio:

Products Available:

Questions about terminology? View our product glossary.
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.